Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

John Weigel
Founder & CEO
john@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 713-545-0053

Luis Martinez
Director of Operations
luis@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 832-566-2933

Blair Holden
Central Texas Regional Manager
blair@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 512-925-0404

Alex Coles
North Texas Regional Manager
alex@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 214-934-9246

Peter Panyarath
North Texas Service Manager
peter@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 817-343-8781

Fernando Luna
South Texas Service Manager
fernando@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 346-422-7514

Kevin Boydstun
South Texas Service Manager
kevin@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 832-971-7823

John Parker
Chief Operating Officer
parker@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 281-881-1973

Candice Durkin
Office Director
candice@envirosmartpest.com
Office: 281-459-0060

Jerrod Yoke
Central Texas Service Manager
jerrod@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 737-207-2818

Javier Caballero
North Texas Service Manager
javier@envirosmartpest.com
Office: 817-333-4146

Joe Jimenez
South Texas Regional Manager
joe@envirosmartpest.com
Cell: 832-384-2382

Tricia Owen
Accounts Receivable
tricia@envirosmartpest.com
Office: 281-459-0805